Towns Served and Family Law Courthouses

Where you will go to court for your family law case is based on the town where you live. Because of our location, the Law Office of Frank Gaynor primarily services clients who reside in parts of Bristol, Middlesex, Norfolk, and Worcester Counties nearest us, although we also handle cases for clients who live elsewhere if it would be cost-effective to do so.

Bristol County:

We have represented clients in the northern Bristol County towns of Attleborough, Easton, Mansfield, North Attleborough, and Norton. There are three courthouses which handle family law cases in Bristol County, the first located at 40 Broadway in Taunton (508-672-4669), the second located at 289 Rock Street in Fall River (508/672-1751), and the third located at 505 Pleasant Street in New Bedford (508/999-5249).

Middlesex County:

We have represented clients in the southern Middlesex County towns of Ashland, Holliston, Hopkinton, Natick, and Sherborn. The primary courthouse to which family law cases in Middlesex County go is the old courthouse located at 208 Cambridge Street in Cambridge (617/768-5800). Occasionally some sessions are conducted at second courthouse around the corner at 121 Third Street in Cambridge.

Norfolk County:

We have represented clients in the western Norfolk County towns of Avon, Bellingham, Canton, Dedham, Dover, Foxborough, Franklin, Medfield, Medway, Millis, Needham, Norfolk, Norwood, Plainville, Sharon, Stoughton, Walpole, Wellesley, Westwood, and Wrentham. All family law cases in Norfolk County go to the courthouse located at 35 Shawmut Road in Canton (781/830-1200).

Worcester County:

We have represented clients in the southeastern Worcester County towns of Blackstone, Hopedale, Mendon, Milford, Millbury, Millville, Northbridge, Upton, and Uxbridge. All family law cases in Worcester County go is the new one located at 225 Main Street in Worcester (508/831-2200).